Can I change or remove a user?
Yes. A Super User or custom user with ‘Manage users and permissions’ can manage, update or remove users and their permissions, including which accounts they have access to.
Please note: when a user is removed from online banking, all their permissions are permanently deleted. If you re-add them later, you’ll need to set up their permissions again.