How do I restrict a user’s access to specific accounts?
When adding or editing a user in User Management, you’ll see a list of all accounts your business holds. By default, all accounts are selected. To restrict access, deselect the accounts you don’t want the user to see. The user will no longer be able to view or interact with those accounts.
Note: you cannot restrict a Super User’s account access – they always have access to all accounts.